Jane

Jane

A Murder

Maggie Nelson

$14.00

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

  • Published for the first time in the UK, this is a beautiful hard back edition of Jane: A Murder available at a good price
  • At once the story of the murder of Nelson’s aunt; a philosophical exploration of intergenerational female family connections; and an incredible piece of experimental writing.
  • It is the birth of Nelson’s genre defying style for which she has gained both critical acclaim and an international following.
  • For fans of Olivia Laing, Rebecca Solnit, Joan Didion, Rachel Cusk and Deborah Levy.


Author

Info

Reviews